Senior Leadership Team
Headteacher – Mr Julian Leader
Deputy Headteacher – Mr Owen Inglis
Assistant Headteacher – Teaching & Learning, Mrs Rachel Jarvis
Assistant Headteacher – Pastoral & Student Welfare , Mrs Karen Phillips
Assistant Headteacher – Community & Ethos, Mrs Ruth Hampson
Associate member of SLT – Mr Jonathan Willis
Associate member of SLT – Mrs Michelle Delacey
SENDCO – Mrs Kris Marley

Extended Senior Leadership Team
PA to the Headteacher / Office Manager – Mrs Jayne Johnson

Curriculum Leaders 
Lead Teacher of English – Mrs Josie Marsh –
Lead Teacher of Maths – Miss Andria Oliver –
Lead Teacher of Science – Mr Tony Raw –
Lead Teacher of Geography – Miss Kirsty Banks –
Lead Teacher of History –  Mr Luke McVitie –
Lead Teacher of PE – Mr Michael Hillary –
Lead Teacher of ICT – Mr Chris Holden –
Lead Teacher of MFL – Mrs Stephanie Liddle –
Lead Teacher of Technology & Arts – Mr Peter Doughty –
Lead Teacher of Music – Mrs Kristen Peacock –

Pastoral Department
Refection Manager – Mrs Donna Hastie
Family Welfare and Attendance Champion- Mrs Zoe Grant
Careers Education Information Advice and Guidance – Mrs Cath Gibbins
Pastoral Leader – Mr Jonny Willis
Pastoral Leader –  Miss Becky Agnew
Pastoral Leader –  Miss Rachel Burford
Pastoral Leader –   Miss Lauren Cox
Pastoral Leader –   Mrs Michelle Delacey

Mrs Janie Marlow
Mrs Rachel Jarvis
Mrs Josie Marsh
Miss Rebecca Agnew
Miss Gillian Batchelor
Mr Daryl Henson
Miss Lauren Pell

Mr Tony Raw
Mr Dennis Kwok (STEM Co-ordinator)
Mrs Lisa Barningham
Mr Aaron Hancock
Mr Chris Outterside

Miss Andria Oliver
Mrs Ruth Hampson
Mrs Emily Toward
Mrs Cath Gibbins
Mr Jason Bailey
Mrs Louise Davies-Stewart

Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs Stephanie Liddle
Mrs Chrissie Clifford

Geography – Miss Kirsty Banks
Geography – Mrs Kirsty Dunn
Geography – Mrs Louise Peel
History – Mr Luke McVitie
History – Mr Jonathon Aspey
RE – Mrs Rima Choudhury

Physical Education 
Mr Mike Hillary
Mr Jonathan Willis
Miss Lauren Cox
Mrs Rachel Burford

ICT, Business & Computing
Mr Chris Holden
Mrs Liz Benson

Technology & Arts
Technology – Mr Peter Doughty
Technology – Miss Sarah Hill
Food Technology – Mrs Karen Phillips
Art & Photography – Mrs Joanne Cass

Mrs Kirsten Peacock

SEND Department
SENDCO – Mrs Kris Marley
Teaching Assistant – Mrs Sharon Lynn
Teaching Assistant – Mrs Kelly King
SEND Provision Lead – Mrs Sarah Copping
Teaching Assistant – Mrs Sue Smith
Teaching Assistant – Miss Chrissy Fox
Teaching Assistant – Mrs Rachel Kewley
Teaching Assistant – Mrs Jane Naseby
Teaching Assistant – Mr Chris Greaves
Teaching Assistant – Miss Isabel Brown

PA to the Headteacher / Office Manager – Mrs Jayne Johnson
Data & Exams Manager – Mrs Carole Moran
Reception / Trips – Mrs Michaela Leafe
Finance Officer – Mrs Susan Draper
PA to Senior Leadership Team – Mrs Pauline Atkinson
Administrative Assistant – Mr James Wilkinson
Administrative Assistant – Miss Chelsy Hayes

Support Staff
IT Technician – Mr Matthew Redmond
Technology Technician – Mr Frank Ryder
Science Technician – Mrs Gemma Mudd

Site Staff
Facilities Manager – Mrs Julie Park
Catering Manager – Mr Philip Herd
Catering Assistant – Miss Vicky Conden
Catering Assistant – Mrs Lesley Pilkington
Catering Assistant – Mr Mark Williams
Catering Assistant – Mrs Allison Kelly
Catering Assistant – Mrs Jacqueline Tomlinson
Lunchtime Supervisor – Mrs Lorraine Evans