School Term Dates 2019/20

Holiday Dates for 2019 – 2020

Please be aware that there will be a Consilium Trust Professional
Development day to be added to the calendar in the Autumn Term.

Professional Development Day – Monday 2 September 2019

School resumes on Tuesday 3 September 2019

 

                                                    Term ends on Friday 25 October 2019

October Half-Term Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019

School resumes on Monday 4 November 2019

 

Term ends on Friday 20 December 2019

Christmas Holidays Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

Professional Development Day – Monday 6 January 2020

School resumes on Tuesday 7 January 2020

 

Term ends on Friday 14 February 2020

Spring Half-Term Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

School resumes on Monday 24 February 2020

Term ends on Friday 3 April 2020

Easter Holidays Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April 2020

Professional Development Day – Monday 20 April 2020

School resumes on Tuesday 21 April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday is Monday 4 May 2020

Term ends on Friday 22 May 2020

May Half-Term Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

School resumes on Monday 1 June 2020

School closes – Friday 17 July 2020

Professional Development Day – Monday 20 July 2020 (twilight)

Summer Holidays Tuesday 21 July to Monday 31 August 2020

School resumes on TBC