*** Year 11 Parent Evening - 29-1-20 Click here for more info*** *** Breakfast Club is available 8:00am -8:40am - free for all pupils ***

Home » About Us » School Term Dates » School Term Dates 2019/20

School Term Dates 2019/20

Professional Development Day – Monday 2 September 2019

School resumes on Tuesday 3 September 2019

     Term ends on Friday 25 October 2019

October Half-Term Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019

Professional Development Day – Monday 4 November 2019

School resumes on Tuesday 5 November 2019

 

Term ends on Friday 20 December 2019

Christmas Holidays Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

Professional Development Day – Monday 6 January 2020

School resumes on Tuesday 7 January 2020

 

Term ends on Friday 14 February 2020

Spring Half-Term Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

School resumes on Monday 24 February 2020

Term ends on Friday 3 April 2020

Easter Holidays Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April 2020

Professional Development Day – Monday 20 April 2020

School resumes on Tuesday 21 April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday is Friday 8 May 2020
(75th Anniversary of VE Day)

Term ends on Friday 22 May 2020

May Half-Term Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

School resumes on Monday 1 June 2020

School closes – Friday 17 July 2020

Professional Development Day – Monday 20 July 2020 (twilight)

Summer Holidays Tuesday 21 July to Monday 31 August 2020

School resumes on TBC

Download Our School App

Scan the QR Code or search for School App for Parents in the Google Play or Apple App Store. When you have downloaded
the app please search for our school name to see our events, news and receive messages.

Back to the top button