Home » About Us » School Term Dates »

School Term Dates 2020/21

School Term Dates 2020/21

Holiday Dates for 2020 – 2021

Term ends on Friday 3 April 2020
Easter Holidays Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April 2020
Professional Development Day – Monday 20 April 2020
School resumes on Tuesday 21 April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday is Monday 4 May 2020
Term ends on Friday 22 May 2020
May Half-Term Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

School resumes on Monday 1 June 2020
School closes – Friday 17 July 2020

Summer Holidays Tuesday 21 July to Monday 31 August 2020
School resumes on TBC

Professional Development Day – Tuesday 1 September 2020
School resumes on Wednesday 2 September 2020

Term ends on Friday 23 October 2020
October Half-Term Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020
CA Trust Professional Development Day – Monday 2 November 2020
School resumes on Tuesday 3 November 2020

Term ends on Friday 18 December 2020
Christmas Holidays Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021
Professional Development Day – Monday 4 January 2021
School resumes on Tuesday 5 January 2021

Term ends on Friday 12 February 2021
Spring Half-Term Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
School resumes on Monday 22 February 2021

Term ends on Friday 26 March 2021
Easter Holidays Monday 29 March to Friday 9 April 2021
School resumes on Monday 12 April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday is Monday 3 May 2021

Term ends on Friday 28 May 2021
May Half-Term Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
School resumes on Monday 7 June 2021

School closes – Friday 16 July 2021
Professional Development Day – Monday 19 and Tuesday 20 July 2021 (twilight)
Summer Holidays Wednesday 21 July to Monday 31 August 2021
School resumes on TBC

Download our School app

Scan the QR Code or search for School App for Parents in the Google Play or Apple App Store. When you have downloaded
the app please search for our school name to see our events, news and receive messages.

Back to the top button