Key Dates

 

Year 6 Open Evening – Thursday 14 September 2017 – 6.00pm – 7.30pm.

Year 11 Strategies for Success – Wednesday 27 September 2017 – 6.00pm – 7.30pm.

Year 7 Meet the Tutor – Wednesday 4 October 2017 – 4.00pm – 6.30pm.

Careers Evening – Thursday 19 October 2017.

Year 10 EPRA Evening – Tuesday 31 October 2017 – 4.00pm – 6.30pm.

Year 11 Parents Evening – Wednesday 8 November 2017 – 4.00pm – 6.30pm.

Prizegiving Celebration – Thursday 9 November 2017.

Year 11 Mocks – Monday 20 November – Friday 24 November 2017

Year 8 Parents Evening – Wednesday 22 November 2017 – 4.00pm – 6.30pm.

Year 9 EPRA Evening – Tuesday 23 January 2018 – 4.00pm – 6.30pm.

Year 11 Countdown to Success Evening – Tuesday 6 February 2018 – 6.00pm – 7.30pm.

Year 10 Parents Evening – Wednesday 21 February 2018 – 4.00pm – 6.30pm.

Year 9 Options Evening – Wednesday 7 March 2018 – 4.00pm – 6.30pm.

Year 7 & 8 EPRA Evening – Wednesday 18 April 2018 – 4.00pm – 6.30pm

Year 9 Parents Evening – Wednesday 23 May 2018 – 4.00pm – 6.30pm.

Year 11 GCSE Exams – Monday 14 May 2018 – Friday 22 June 2018

Year 7 – 10 Exams – Monday 18 June 2018 – Friday 6 July 2018

Year 7 Parents Evening – Wednesday 20 June 2018 – 4.00pm – 6.30pm.

Year 6 Transition Meeting – Wednesday 27 June 2018 – 6.00pm – 7.30pm.

Sports Presentation Evening – Monday 2 July 2018

Year 11 Prom – Wednesday 4 July 2018.